Account of WAIKATO STUD LTD, Matamata.



Foaled 8th October 2008

Bay Colt


F 13

Branded: wsnr sh; 127 over 8 off sh


Savabeel (AUS)



Sir Tristram

Sir Ivor

Lady Giselle



Success Express

Hold Your Peace

Alma Mater








No Finer

Kaoru Star


Oak Ridge

Shirley Heights

Eager Eyes

Wandering Eyes

1st dam

RHYSESS, by Pins. 5 wins at 1500m, 1600m, NZ$96,160, WRC Cuddle S., Gr.3, Majestic Horse Floats H., 3d Taranaki RC Horse Transport H. This is her first foal.

2nd dam

SAHRHYS, by Oak Ridge. 4 wins-2 at 2-to 1400m, Masterton RC Lowland S., Gr.3, Wanganui JC Sovereign Lodge T.V. Heart Throb S., L. Half-sister to Yenolom. Dam of 6 named foals, all raced, 4 winners, inc:-

RHYSESS(Pins). 5 wins. See above.

Zoe Spice. 5 wins at 1400m, 1600m, WRC Lithoprint H., 2d WRC Luskin Park Stud H., Manawatu RC Ag & Turf H., 3d Hawke's Bay Aon Risk Services H., Marton JC Manawatu Toyota H.

Sahrhy's Jewel. 3 wins from 1300m to 2000m to 2008-09, 3d WRC Fonterra Food Service H., Wanganui JC Chronicle H.

Needled. Winner at 2000m.

Luen Yat Regent. Placed at 3 in 2008-09 in Macau.

3rd dam

EAGER EYES, by Wandering Eyes. Raced twice. Dam of 12 named foals, all raced, 8 winners, inc:-

SAHRHYS(Oak Ridge). 4 wins. See above.

Yenolom(Bellissimo). 8 wins-4 at 2-to 1200m, Counties RC Chase Corporation Classic H., Levin RC Clearwood Stud H., Wairoa RC Foxton Fries Ltd H., 2d ARC Holdcorp Sprint H., 3d CJC Pegasus S.H., L, Matamata RC Wealleans Ground Spread H.

Debes Lady. 2 wins-1 at 2-at 1100m, 1200m, WRC Roseneath H., HBJC Juvenile H., 2d WRC Marine H., HBJC Nursery H., 3d Manawatu RC Santa Rosa 2YO H., HBJC Flexifence Juvenile H. Dam of-

Bonnie Chance. 3 wins to 1600m, 2d Otago RC Aotea Service Centre H.

A Good Goat - Winmark (H.K.). 2 wins at 1650m, HKJC Sunning H., Rambler Channel H., 2d HKJC Wah Fu H., Pedder H.

Sparkling Eyes. 5 wins from 1400m to 2200m. Dam of-

Stars in Your Eyes. 5 wins from 1200m to 2000m. Dam of-

Kalashani Star. 7 wins from 1000m to 1600m, A$244,300, MRC Bill Collins H., Asian Mile Challenge Nominations H., VRC From Newcastle to Royal Ascot H., Mornington RC Carlton Draught Premier H., 2d Moe Cup, MRC Kapalaran H., Monsignor Gerald Cudmore P., 60 Years of Australian Peacekeeping H., 3d MRC Barry McDonald H.

Nakayama. 5 wins from 1600m to 2150m, Otago RC Hec & Alice Anderton Memorial H., 3d Cromwell Cup, CJC Farringtons Tavern H.

Inzaghi. 4 wins at 1100m, 1200m to 2009 in Mal. and Sing, Singapore TC Class 4 H., 2d Singapore TC Class 4 H., 3d Perak TC Class 1 H.

Banker Way. 5 wins to 1400m in Mal. and Sing, Singapore TC Class 5 H.