2018/19 NZB Group 1 Winners


Beat the Clock (Hinchinbrook x Flion Fenena)

2015 Ready to Run Sale, $200,000

Prima Park

Mr B Mitchell

2019 G1 Centenary Sprint Cup (1200m)
2019 Chairman's Sprint Prize (1200m)

Beauty Generation (NZ) (Road to Rock x Stylish Bel)

2014 Select Sale, $60,000

Highden Park

Hermes Syndications

2018 Hong Kong Mile (1600m)
2019 Steward's Cup (1600m)
2019 Queen's Silver Jubilee Cup (1400m)
2019 Champions Mile (1600m)

Brutal (NZ) (O'Reilly x Alberton Princess)

2017 Premier Sale, $220,000

Mapperley Stud

Hawkes Racing

2019 Doncaster Handicap (1600m)

Danzdanzdance (Mastercraftsman x Night Danza)

2016 Select Sale, $5,000

Blandford Lodge

NZB as agent

2018 Captain Cook Stakes (1600m)
2018 Zabeel Classic (2000m)

Grunt (NZ) 
(O'Reilly x Ruqqaya)

2016 Premier Sale, $220,000

Trelawney Stud    

M G Price Racing/Cameron Cooke Bloodstock

2018 Makybe Diva Stakes (1600m)

Madison County (NZ)
(Pins x Red Delicious)

2017 Select Sale, $36,000

Waikato Stud

China Horse Club

2018 New Zealand 2000 Guineas (1600m)
2019 Levin Classic (1600m)

Media Sensation 
(I Am Invincible x Different To)

2017 Premier Sale, $425,000

Lime Country Thoroughbreds 

Mr GC Beemsterboer

2018 New Zealand 1000 Guineas (1600m)

Melody Belle (NZ)
(Commands x Meleka Belle)

2016 Premier Sale, $57,500

Haunui Farm

Mr DC Ellis

2018 Tarzino Trophy (1400m)
2018 Windsor Park Plate (1600m)
2019 Waikato Sprint (1400m)
2019 WFA Stakes (1600m)
2019 Bonecrusher Stakes (2000m) 

Mr Stunning (Exceed and Excel x With Fervour)

2014 Premier Sale, $250,000

Lyndhurst Farm

Magus Equine

2018 Hong Kong Sprint (1200m)

Nicoletta (NZ) (Savabeel x Celtic Crown)

2015 Select Sale, $90,000

Goodwood Stud

Bruce Perry Bloodstock

2019 New Zealand Thoroughbred Breeders Stakes (1600m)

Princess Jenni (NZ) 

2017 Premier Sale, $120,000

Phoenix Park

Mr A Ottobre / Darren Weir Racing

2019 Australasian Oaks (2000m)

On The Rocks (Alamosa x Cold Shoulder)

2016 Select Sale, $40,000

Wellfield Lodge

Paul Moroney Bloodstock

2019 Herbie Dyke Stakes (2000m)

Savvy Coup (NZ)
(Savabeel x Eudora)

2016 Premier Sale, $65,000

Waikato Stud

NZB as agent

2018 Livamol Classic (2040m)

Sentimental Miss (NZ) (Reliable Man x Nostalgic)

2017 Select Sale, $40,000

The Oaks Stud

Go Racing

2019 New Zealand Oaks (2400m)

Shadows Cast (NZ) (Per Incanto x Ages Past)

2014 South Island Sale, Psd, Res $10,000, 

C. M. Harris


2019 Thorndon Mile (1600m)

Yourdeel (NZ) (Dundeel x Miss Zapper)

2017 Karaka May Sale, $30,0000

2018 Book 1 Sale, $100,000

D.J. Myers 

Little Avondale

Little Avondale Stud

Chris Rutten Bloodstock

2019 Sistema Stakes (1200m)
2019 Manawatu Sires Produce Stakes (1400m)